Headlines News :
Home » , , , » Aiza Seguerra Latest Album: "Songs From The Vault"

Aiza Seguerra Latest Album: "Songs From The Vault"

Posted on February 3, 2012 | 10:00 AM

Acoustic Sensation Aiza Seguerra released her latest album entitled Songs From The Vault. The 13-track album of this sessionista is a compilation of her most-loved and treasured songs, the reason why the songs came from the 'vault.'

Check out the list of tracks in Aiza's newest album below:
  1. Walang Sayang
  2. Persistent Rain
  3. Sa 'Yo Lamang
  4. Sukob Na
  5. Miss You Like Crazy
  6. When You Wish Upon A Star
  7. Someone's Waiting For You
  8. Runaway
  9. My Heart Will Go On
  10. Mahagkan Kang Muli
  11. Tanging Ikaw
  12. Sana 'Di Lang Puro Sana
  13. Ngayong Wala Ka Na

Buy Aiza Seguerra's latest CD on your favorite record bars nationwide. You can also download the songs online via www.starrecords.ph. Each song will cost you P30. 

A great gift for your loved ones this Valentine, grab Aiza's Songs From The Vault  now!
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger