Headlines News :
Home » , , , » The X Factor Philippines All Star Album Now Available for Download

The X Factor Philippines All Star Album Now Available for Download

Posted on October 7, 2012 | 9:56 AM

The X Factor Philippines All Star Album is now out on iTunes. The said album was released online on October 6, hours before the grand finals performance night of The X Factor Philippines.

The X Factor All Star album contains 13 tracks which are performed by The X Factor Philippines Final 12. Most of the songs were performed already by the finalists during their X Factor journey and recorded anew for the album.

The X Factor Philippines All Star Album

You can buy and download the digital album for only $5.99 while each song costs $0.69. You can download the tracks by clicking this link.

Here is the track list of The X Factor Philippines Album by the X Factor All Star (Final 12):

1. Got to Be Real - AKA Jam
2. Love the Way You Lie - Allen Jane Sta. Maria
3. All At Once - Daddy's Home
4. It Will Rain - Gabriel Maturan
5. Kung Wala Na - Jerianne Templo
6. Can't Help Falling In Love - Jeric Medina
7. Ang Pag-ibig Kong Ito - Joan Da
8. Mahal Kita Kasi - Kedebon Colim
9. Killing Me Softly - KZ Tandingan
10. Nanghihinayang - Mark Mabasa
11. Balatkayo - Modesto Taran
12. Stay - Takeoff
13. Star Ng Pasko - X-Factor All Star

The Final 12 did great in this album and you can really tell what kind of artist they wanted to be just listening to the preview of their songs. Out of the 12, our top 5 picks (most recommended tracks), in order are: Kung Wala Na by Jerianne Templo, Mahal Kita Kasi by Kedebon Colim, Nanghihinayang by Mark Mabasa, Ang Pag-ibig Kong Ito by Joan Da and our top favorite, Love The Way You Lie by Allen Sta. Maria.

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger