Headlines News :
Home » , , , » Piolo Pascual "Decades III: Best of OPM" Album Released!

Piolo Pascual "Decades III: Best of OPM" Album Released!

Posted on December 13, 2012 | 9:21 AM

Philippines’ Ultimate Heartthrob Piolo Pascual will serenade the hopeless romantic Pinoys this Christmas season as he releases his eighth album from Star Records and the third installment of his certified platinum hit and award-winning album series “Decades.” 

Piolo Pascual "Decades 3: Best of OPM" Album

The “Decades III: Best of OPM” grand album launch will happen this Sunday (December 16) afternoon in “ASAP 2012.” Featured in Piolo’s latest album are his heartfelt renditions of 12 of the greatest Filipinos love songs of the 70’s, 80′s, and 90′s including ‘Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos’ by Gary Valenciano, ‘Be My Lady’ by Martin Nievera, ‘Kailangan Kita’ by Leah Navarro, ‘Paminsan-minsan’ by Richard Reynoso, ‘Leaving Yesterday Behind’ by Keno, ‘Hindi Magbabago’ by Randy Santiago, ‘Ikaw Lang’ by Chad Borja, ‘Kapalaran’ by Rico Puno, ‘Kung Kailangan Mo Ako’ by Rey Valera, ‘Kastilyong Buhangin’ by Basil Valdez, ‘Sa Kanya’ by Ogie Alcasid and its carrier single ‘Ayoko Na Sana,’ which was popularized by Ariel Rivera. 

“Decades III: Best of OPM” album is now available on all record bars nationwide at only P350. The tracks can also be downloaded via www.mymusicstore.com.ph and on iTunes. For more information about “Decades III: Best of OPM,” visit Star Records’ Facebook fanpage at www.facebook.com/starrecordsphil or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger