Headlines News :
Home » , , , , » KZ Tandingan Debut Album Track List (Audio)

KZ Tandingan Debut Album Track List (Audio)

Posted on May 5, 2013 | 12:33 PM

The X Factor Philippines grand champion KZ Tandingan releases her highly anticipated eponymous debut album under Star Records. Dropping on May 2, KZ Tandingan's album contains 10 tracks (with respective karaoke versions) consisting of mostly original songs. 

"The effortless grit & organic affectations of her soulful vocals is the front and center of every track. Her music can be classified as alternative soul fused with traditional & contemporary r&b sounds," said Star Records' description of KZ's album.

Produced by multi-award winning songwriter & record producer Jonathan Manalo, KZ Tandingan debut album is now available in physical and digital copies everywhere. You can download the album on iTunes, amazon.com and mymusicstore.com.ph.

Below is the track listing of KZ Tandingan's debult album:
  1. Love, Love, Love
  2. Umiibig
  3. Darating Din
  4. Puro Laro
  5. Bakit Lumuluha
  6. 'Wag Ka Nang Umiyak
  7. Un-Love You
  8. Scared to Death
  9. Killing Me Softly
  10. Bakit Lumuluha (Stripped Version)
  11. Love, Love, Love (Karaoke Version)
  12. Umiibig (Karaoke Version)
  13. Darating Din (Karaoke Version)
  14. Puro Laro (Karaoke Version)
  15. Bakit Lumuluha (Karaoke Version)
  16. 'Wag Ka Nang Umiyak (Karaoke Version)
  17. Un-Love You (Karaoke Version)
  18. Scared to Death (Karaoke Version)
Listen to the snippets of KZ Tandingan's album below:

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger