Headlines News :

Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 Nominees

Posted on June 4, 2013 | 1:43 PM

Yahoo! Philippines OMG! has just released the list of nominees for this year's OMG! Awards 2013. The Yahoo! Philippines OMG! Awards is now on its 3rd year of honoring the accomplishments of the year's best artists in the field of music, film and television.

Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 Nominees

You can now campaign for your favorite stars and vote for your ultimate idols. You have only one month vote. Winners will be announced during the grand, Yahoo! Philippines OMG! awards night on July 19. 

Here is the complete list of nominees for the Yahoo! Philippines OMG! Awards 2013. 

Actor of the year
Actress of the year
Breakthrough Actor
Coco Martin
Dennis Trillo
Derek Ramsay
Dingdong Dantes
John Lloyd Cruz
Anne Curtis
Angel Locsin
Marian Rivera
Bea Alonzo
Jodi Sta. Maria
Richard Yap
Edgar Allan Guzman
Enrique Gil
Daniel Padilla
Alden Richards

Breakthrough Actress
Celebrity of the year
Child Star of the year
Andrea Torres
Kathryn Bernardo
Jessy Mendiola
Jasmine Curtis-Smith
Bianca King
Angel Locsin
Anne Curtis
Jodi Sta. Maria and Richard Yap
Sarah Geronimo
Marian Rivera
Mona Louise Rey
Mutya Orquia
Zaijian Jaranilla
Ryzza Mae Dizon
Xyriel Manabat

Comedian of the year
Comedienne of the year
Male DJ of the year
Jayson Gainza
Michael V
Ogie Alcasid
Vice Ganda
Jose and Wally
Ai Ai delas Alas
Eugene Domingo
Maureen Larazabal
Melai Cantiveros
King DJ Logan (Wave 89.1)
Sam YG (Magic 89.9)
Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7)
Chico (RX 93.1)
Mo Twister (Magic 89.9)

Female DJ of the year
Male TV Host
Female TV Host
Jessica Mendoza (Magic 89.9)
Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7)
Tracy Abad (Mellow 94.7)
Delamar (RX 93.1)
Jinri Park (RX 93.1)
Vhong Navarro
Luis Manzano
Ryan Agoncillo
Vic Sotto
Willie Revillame
Toni Gonzaga
Amy Perez
Bianca Gonzalez
Kris Aquino
Pauleen Luna

Male Performer of the year
Female Performer of the year
Movie of the year
Christian Bautista
Elmo Magalona
Jovit Baldivino
Angeline Quinto
Julie Anne San Jose
Rachelle Ann Go
Sarah Geronimo
It Takes A Man and A Woman
One More Try
The Mistress
Thy Womb

Radio Station of the year
Best News and Public Affairs
Best Noon Time Show
Barangay LS 97.1
Magic 89.9
Mellow 94.7
RX 93.1
Tambayan 101.9
TV Patrol
24 Oras
Eat Bulaga
It’s Showtime

Best Teleserye of the year
Fan Club of the year

Be Careful With My Heart
Ina Kapatid Anak
One True Love
Walang Hanggan
Popsters (Sarah Geronimo)
KathNiel KaDreamers World (Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla)
JuliElmo Pexers (Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona)
Cocoholics (Coco Martin)
Angels (Angel Locsin)

Best Radio Show
Love Team of the year

Boys Night Out
The Morning Rush
Good Times with Mo
The Wake Up Show
Alden Richards and Louise Delos Reyes
Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla
Jodi Sta. Maria and Richard Yap
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes

To vote, just log on to ph.omg.yahoo.com and click on OMG! Awards, or you can just hit this link: http://ph.omg.yahoo.com/omg-awards/

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger