Headlines News :
Home » , , » Yahoo! Philippines OMG! Awards 2012 Nominees

Yahoo! Philippines OMG! Awards 2012 Nominees

Posted on June 4, 2012 | 5:15 PM

Yahoo! Philippines OMG! has just released the list of nominees for this year's OMG! Awards 2012. The Yahoo! Philippines OMG! Awards is now on its 2nd year of honoring the accomplishments of the year's best artists in the field of music, film and television. 

You can now campaign for your favorite stars and vote for your ultimate idols. You can vote once a day from June 4 to June 28, 2012. Winners will be announced during the grand, Yahoo! Philippines OMG! awards night on July 6, Friday, at the SM Mall of Asia Arena. 

Here is the complete list of nominees for the Yahoo! Philippines OMG! Awards 2012. The nominees were selected based on Yahoo! search results, accumulated from March 2011 to March 2012.

Actor of the year
Actress of the year
Most promising actor
Most promising actress
Breakthrough actress
John Lloyd Cruz
Gerald Anderson
Coco Martin
Derek Ramsey
Dingdong Dantes
Marian Rivera
Anne Curtis
Cristine Reyes
Carla Abellana
Angel Locsin
Elmo Magalona,
Enrique Gil
Paulo Avelino
Rocco Nacino
JM de Guzman
Julia Montes
Bela Padilla
Kathryn Bernardo
Eula Caballero
Bea Binene
Rhian Ramos
Maja Salvador
Lovi Poe
Kim Chiu
Erich Gonzales
Best male newcomer
Best female newcomer
Breakthrough actor
Diego Loyzaga
Richard Yap
Daniel Padilla
AJ Muhlach
Slater Young
Solenn Heusaff
Jasmin Curtis-Smith
Yen Santos
Coleen Garcia
Kylie Padilla
Alden Richards
Xian Lim
Enchong Dee
Edgar Allan Guzman
Martin Escudero
Comedian of the year
Celebrity of the year
Favorite male TV host
Favorite female TV host
Major impact of the year
Jose and Wally
Vhong Navarro
Ogie Alcasid
Vice Ganda
Vic Sotto
Shamcey Supsup
KC Concepcion
Sam Pinto
Marian Rivera
Anne Curtis
Boy Abunda
Vic Sotto
Willie Revillame
Luis Manzano
Ryan Agoncillo
Toni Gonzaga
Bianca Gonzalez
Kris Aquino
Pauleen Luna
Pia Guanio
Nora Aunor
Vilma Santos
Sharon Cuneta
Bong Revilla
Comedienne of the year
Band of the year
Movie of the year
Eugene Domingo
Angelica Panganiban
Ai Ai delas Alas
K Brosas
General Luna
Parokya ni Edgar
Unofficially Yours
Temptation Island
No Other Woman
Praybet Benjamin
Babae sa Septic Tank
Male radio DJ of the year
Female radio DJ of the year
Best radio show
Best FM radio station
Mo Twister
Papa Jack
King DJ Logan
Sam YG
Grace Lee
Nicole Eala
Sam Oh
Tracy Abad
Boys Night Out
The Morning Rush
Good Times with Mo
The Wake Up Show
Sam and Gibb Show
Magic 89.9
RX 93.1
WLS FM 97.1
Love Radio 90.7
Mellow 94.7
Child star of the year
Male singer of the year
Female singer of the year
Fan club of the year
Zaijian Jaranilla
Mona Louise Rey
Yogo Singh
Xyriel Manabat
Jovit Baldivino
Christian Bautista
Elmo Magalona
Someday Dream
Angeline Quinto
Sarah Geronimo
Yeng Constantino
Julie Ann San Jose
Charice Pempengco
‘IT’ couple of the year
Love team of the year
Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes
Angel Locsin and Phil Younghusband
Shalani Soledad and Roman Romulo
Judy Ann Santos and Ryan Agoncillo
Anne Curtis and Erwan Heussaff
Bea Binene and Jake Vargas
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Sarah Geronimo and Gerald Anderson
Julie Ann San Jose and Elmo Magalona
John Lloyd and Angel Locsin

To vote for your favorite, just log on to Yahoo! OMG or you can just click here.

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger