Headlines News :

Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack Released

Posted on November 16, 2012 | 8:40 PM

After dominating the national TV ratings game, ABS-CBN’s top-caliber family drama series “Ina Kapatid Anak” topbilled by Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, Enchong Dee, and Maja Salvador makes another feat as it releases its official soundtrack.

Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack Cover

“Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack”  features a compilation of romantic theme songs that will capture the hearts of the series’ avid viewers and make them reminisce about the unforgettable moments of Celyn (Kim), Liam (Xian), Ethan (Enchong), and Margaux (Maja). 

Released under Star Records, the tracklist includes “Ikaw Lamang” by Angeline Quinto, “Kailan” by Bryan Termulo, “Ikaw” by Erik Santos, “Kung ‘Di Sa Iyo” by Xian Lim, and its carrier single “Ngayon at Kailanman” by Ariel Rivera. The album also carries the minus one versions of the five tracks.

Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack Tracklist

“Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack” is now out on all record bars nationwide at only P150. It can still be downloaded via www.mymusicstore.com.ph and on iTunes. 

For more information about “Ina Kapatid Anak: The Official Soundtrack”, visit Star Records’ Facebook fanpage at www.facebook.com/starrecordsphil or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger