Headlines News :
Home » , , , , » Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs Album Tracklist

Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs Album Tracklist

Posted on January 20, 2013 | 1:11 PM

Star Records has released the 'Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs' album which is now available both in digital and CD format. The album contains 12 cutting edge original Filipino compositions vying for the coveted title as this year’s Himig Handog P-Pop 2013 Grand Winner. 

Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs Album Cover

Interpreted by some of the country's finest recording artists, the 'Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs' also come with an official music video produced by different universities which will be out on January 26.

Meanwhile, the finals night will be held on February 24 at the SM MOA Arena and will be telecast on ABS-CBN. Here is the 'Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs' album tracklist:
  1. “Alaala” by Yeng Constantino (Ma. Fe Mechenette, G. Tianga, Melvin Muervana and Joel Jabat Jr.)
  2. “Anong Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa” by Aiza Seguerra (Joven Tan)
  3. “If You Ever Change Your Mind” by Marian Aunor
  4. “Tamang Panahon” by Win Andrada
  5. “Hanggang Wakas” by Juris (Soc Villanueva)
  6. “Kahit Na” by Toni Gonzaga (Julius James de Belen)
  7. “Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat” by Daniel Padilla (Jungee Marcelo)
  8. “One Day” by Angeline Quinto (Agatha Morallos)
  9. “Pwede Bang Ako Na Lang Ulit” by Bugoy Drilon (Jeffrey Cifra)
  10. “Sana’y Magbalik” by Jovit Baldivino (Arman Alferez)
  11. “Scared to Death” by KZ Tandingan (Domingo Cubelo)
  12. “This Song’s For You” by Erik Santos (Jude Gitamondoc)
For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger