Headlines News :

44th Guillermo Mendoza Box Office Entertainment Awards 2013 Winners

Posted on April 12, 2013 | 2:32 PM

The Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation, Inc. (GMMSFI) has finally revealed the list of winners of the 44th Box Office Entertainment Awards (2013). Kapamilya stars dominated the list with John Lloyd Cruz and Bea Alonzo being hailed as Box Office King and Queen, respectively.

John Lloyd Cruz and Bea Alonzo hailed as Box Office King and Queen, respectively for 'The Mistress'

Meanwhile, Vice Ganda, Kris Aquino and Ai Ai Delas Alas were hailed as Phenomenal Box Office Stars for the success of their movie Sisterakas, currently the highest-grossing Filipino movie of all time raking in P342 million last MMFF 2012.

Here are the winners of the 44th Box Office Entertainment Awards (2013) of the Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation:

Phenomenal Box-Office Stars – Kris Aquino, Vice Ganda, Ai Ai delas Alas
Box-Office King – John Lloyd Cruz
Box-Office Queen – Bea Alonzo

Film Actor of the Year – Dingdong Dantes
Film Actress of the Year – Angelica Panganiban, Angel Locsin

Prince of Philippine Movies – Luis Manzano
Princess of Philippine Movies – Toni Gonzaga
Prince of Philippine Television – Coco Martin
Princess of Philippine Television – Julia Montes

Most Promising Male Star of the Year – Daniel Padilla
Most Promising Female Star of the Year – Kathryn Bernardo

Male Concert Performers of the Year – Jose Manalo and Wally Bayola
Female Concert Performer of the Year – Anne Curtis
Male Recording Artist of the Year – Christian Bautista
Female Recording Artist of the Year – Aiza Seguerra
Promising Male Singer/Performer – Robin Nievera
Promising Female Singer/Performer – Zia Quizon
Most Popular Recording/Performing Group – Spongecola
Most Promising Recording/Performing Group – Chicsers
Most Popular Novelty Singers – Jose Manalo, Wally Bayola, Ryzza Mae Dizon

Most Popular Love Team on Television – Richard Yap & Jodi Sta. Maria
All Time Favorite Love Team on Movies and TV – Richard Gomez and Dawn Zulueta
Most Promising Love Team – Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

Most Popular Male Child Performer – Bugoy Carino
Most Popular Female Child Performer – Ryzza Mae Dizon

Most Popular Film Producers – Star Cinema and Viva Films
Most Popular Film Director – Wenn Deramas
Most Popular Screenwriter – Olivia Lamasan/Vanessa Valdez ("The Mistress")

Most Popular TV Program News & Public Affairs – "24 Oras" (GMA-7)
Most Popular Daytime TV Drama Series – "Be Careful With My Heart" (ABS-CBN)
Most Popular Primetime TV Drama Series – "Walang Hanggan" (ABS-CBN)
Most Popular TV Program Musical Variety – "Eat Bulaga" (GMA-7)
Most Popular TV Program Talent Search/Reality – "X-Factor Philippines" (ABS-CBN)

Bert Marcelo Lifetime Achievement Award – Noel Trinidad

The coronation night (awards night) will be held on May 19 at the AFP Theater, Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City and will be telecast on ABS-CBN "Sunday's Best" on May 26.

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger