Headlines News :
Home » , , , , , , , , , » 61st FAMAS Awards 2013 Winners: Angel Locsin is Best Actress

61st FAMAS Awards 2013 Winners: Angel Locsin is Best Actress

Posted on April 22, 2013 | 10:13 AM

Angel Locsin won the Best Actress trophy at the 61st FAMAS Awards (2013) held on April 21 at the AFP Theater. The Kapamilya actress was recognized for her performance in the MMFF 2012 Best Picture One More Try from which also gave her the Star Awards for Movies Best Actress trophy.

FAMAS 2013 Best Actress and Actor: Angel Locsin and ER Ejercito

Meanwhile, FAMAS Best Actor award went to ER Ejercito for the movie El Presidente which was the big winner of the night bagging 12 awards including Best Picture, Best Director for Mark Meily, Best Actor and Best Supporting Actor for Cesar Montano.

Here are the winners of the 61st FAMAS Awards 2013:

Best Picture
"El Presidente"

Best Director
Mark Meily, "El Presidente"

Best Actress
Angel Locsin, "One More Try"

Best Actor
ER Ejercito, "El Presidente"

Best Supporting Actress
Jacklyn Jose, "A Secret Affair"

Best Supporting Actor
Cesar Montano, "El Presidente"

Best Child Actress
Barbara Miguel, "Migrante"

Best Child Actor
Miguel Vergara, "One More Try"

Best Screenplay
"El Presidente"

Best Cinematography
"El Presidente"

Best Editing
"El Presidente"

Best Sound and Musical Score
"El Presidente"

Best Original Theme Song
Aking Inang Bayan, "El Presidente"

Best Story
"El Presidente"

Best Production Design
"El Presidente"

Best Special Effects
"El Presidente"

Advocay Film Award
"Larong Bata"

Presidential Award for Cinematic Arts Excellence
Nora Aunor

FPJ Lifetime Achievement Award
Jeorge Estregan aka ER Ejercito

Arturo M. Padua Memorial Award
Cristy Fermin

Dr. Jole Perez Memorial Award
Butch Francisco

Grand Award
MMDA and MMDA Chairman Francis Tolentino

Special Recognition Award
German Moreno

German Moreno Youth Achievement Award
Ruru Madrid, Xian Lim, Joyce Ching and Janella Salvador

Exemplary Award for Public Service
Victor B. Endriga, PhD and Dean Amado Domingo Valdez

Champion of Humanitarian Service
Dr. Ricardo B. Pascasio

Great Shape Award
Benjamin Alves

Celebrity Skin of the Night Award
Maxene Magalona

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger