Headlines News :

MMFF 2013 List of Entries | 15 Films Shortlisted

Posted on June 15, 2013 | 10:41 AM

Movie outfits have started submitting their scripts and film entries for the 39th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2013 and a total of 15 films were shortlisted for the annual December filmfest.

39th MMFF 2013 logo

MMFF 2013 will see new set of films without much of the franchises like Enteng Kabisote, Agimat and Shake Rattle and Roll. However, box office stars like Vic Sotto, Bong Revilla, Kris Aquino and Vice Ganda will be back.

Here are the 15 shortlisted films for the 2013 MMFF from which the 8 official entries will be selected:

Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN Productions Inc.)
Starring Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria

Kimmy Dora: Quantum of Kyeme (Spring Films)
Starring Piolo Pascual and Eugene Domingo

Boy Golden (Scenema Concept Intl.)
Starring Jeorge Estregan Jr. and KC Concepcion

Kaleidoscope World (Melcor Enterprises)
Starring Sef Cadayona and Yassi Pressman

10,000 Hours (Phil Film Studio)
Starring Robin Padilla

Boy, Girl, Bakla, Tomboy (Viva Films and Star Cinema)
Starring Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano

Ibong Adarna (Gurion Entertainment)
Starring Rocco Nacino, Joel Torre, Angel Aquino, Leo Martinez, Ronnie Lazaro

San Pedro Calungsod: Batang Martir (Hubo Productions)
Starring JM de Guzman, Christian Vasquez

Torky And My Little Bossing (OctoArts/ MZET/ APT/ Kris Aquino Production)
Starring Vic Sotto and Kris Aquino

Pagpag (ABS-CBN Productions Inc./ Skylight Films/ Regal Films)
Starring Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

Sa Ngalan Ng Ama, Ina at Mga Anak (Kuratong Baleleng)
Starring Robin Padilla, Daniel Padilla, and Mariel Rodriguez

My Super Kap (Imus Productions)
Starring Bong Revilla, Ogie Alcasid, and Toni Gonzaga

Hope In A Bottle (Quantum Films)
Starring Ruffa Gutierrez, Maja Salvador, Angeline Quinto

Everybody Loves (Gung Ho Films Manila)
Starring Jake Cuenca, Jericho Rosales, Megan Young, and Maja Salvador

Kulay Abo Ang Langit (Hubo Productions)
Starring Carla Abellana, Diether Ocampo, Cherie Gil and Matteo Guidicelli

The official list of entries to the 39th MMFF 2013 is expected to be announced early next week.

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger