Headlines News :
Home » , , , , » Sarah Geronimo 'Expressions' Album Tracklist and Audio Sampler

Sarah Geronimo 'Expressions' Album Tracklist and Audio Sampler

Posted on July 13, 2013 | 9:23 AM

Popstar Princess Sarah Geronimo is set to release her 10th anniversary album "Expressions" under Viva Records. Sarah's latest album contains 11 tracks with 9 original songs, a duet and a bonus track (It Takes A Man and A Woman).

Sarah Geronimo's first single from the "Expressions" album is the song Ikot-ikot. Also in the album is Mama dedicated to Mommy Divine and a duet with Daddy Delfin, You've Got A Friend. Sarah, who co-produced the album, will also debut her original composition Make Me Yours with music by Sir Louie Ocampo.

Sarah Geronimo "Expressions" album cover
"Expressions" album is now available for pre-order on iTunes (click here) and is expected to be released in the market on July 22 in time for her 25th birthday.

Check out the album track listing below and listen to the sampler.

1. Again 
2. Pati ang Pangarap Ko 
3. Ikot-Ikot 
4. Tayo 
5. Maaari Ba 
6. Eyes on Fire 
7. Sweetest Mistake 
8. Mama 
9. You've Got A Friend (ft. Delfin Geronimo) 
10. Make Me Yours 
11. It Takes A Man and A Woman (Bonus Track) 

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger