Headlines News :

Latest Post

Showing posts with label Expressions. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Expressions. Show all posts

Sarah G, JC de Vera and ABS-CBN 60th Anniversary Station ID Launch on ASAP 18 (August 4)

Posted on August 2, 2013 | 6:42 PM

ASAP 18 is set to share the touching stories of Filipino families this Sunday (August 4) in the grand launch of ABS-CBN’s highly-anticipated station ID for the 60th anniversary of Philippine television. The celebration will be led by mother and daughter ZsaZsa Padilla and Zia Quizon, who sang the SID theme song (listen to it here) titled “Kwento Natin Ito.”

Aside from the station ID, ABS-CBN’s anniversary campaign ‘KwentoSerye’ will also be launched in “ASAP 18” featuring touching stories that serve as an inspiration for the Kapamilya network.

Sarah Geronimo, JC de Vera and ABS-CBN 60th Anniversary Station ID Launch on ASAP 18 (August 4)

Witness tales of love, hope, and dreams on the ASAP center stage in the back-to-back-to-back birthday celebrations of Mr. Pure Energy Gary Valenciano, Kapamilya heartthrob Xian Lim, and Popstar Royalty Sarah Geronimo, who will launch her newest album ‘Expressions’ (check out the album track list and sampler here).

Get ready to be blown away with the special concert treat of Kapamilya teen sensation Daniel Padilla.

Reminisce fun ‘barkada’ stories in the ‘90s throwback production number of “Raketeros” lead stars Herbert Bautista, Dennis Padilla, and Andrew E, together with their director Randy Santiago; and the must-watch surprise of former “Ang TV” kids John Prats, Gio Alvarez, Marc Solis, Thou Reyes, Jan Marini Alano, and Lindsay Custodio.

Join “ASAP 18” as it welcomes the newest Kapamilya star JC de Vera together with some of the country’s hottest actors including Gerald Anderson, Enrique Gil, and Sam Milby. It will be followed by the launch of Sam Concepcion’s latest album; and the breathtaking dance numbers of Kapamilya teen stars Julia Barretto, Janella Salvador, Jane Oineza, Jerome Ponce, Nash Aguas, and Khalil Ramos; and “Goin’ Bulilit” kids Bugoy CariƱo, Brenna Garcia, Belle Mariano, Bea Basa, Joshen Bernardo, and Miguel de Guzman.

Meanwhile, watch out for the mind-blowing ASAP Supahdance showdown prepared by Iza Calzado, Pokwang, Luis Manzano, Maja Salvador, Shaina Magdayao, Julia Montes, Kathryn Bernardo, Empress, Arron Villaflor, Rayver Cruz, and KC Concepcion.

Fall in love with the most romantic stories in the world-class musical act of Martin Nievera, Vina Morales, Bamboo, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, and Toni Gonzaga; and the sweetest vocal performances of ASAP Sessionistas and ASAP Covers members Aiza Seguerra, Paolo Valenciano, and Yeng Constantino with OPM music icon Rico Blanco.

Don’t miss the grand launch of ABS-CBN’s 60th anniversary station ID and listen to the heart-felt stories in the country’s longest-running, award-winning variety show, “ASAP 18” this Sunday, 12 noon, on ABS-CBN. For updates, photos and to hang out live with the stars at ASAP Chill-Out, visit http://asap.abs-cbn.com/, ‘like’ http://facebook.com/asapofficial, follow @ASAPOFFICIAL on Twitter, and know the latest happenings in “ASAP 18” by tweeting the hashtag #ASAPKwento.

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.

Sarah Geronimo 'Expressions' Album Tracklist and Audio Sampler

Posted on July 13, 2013 | 9:23 AM

Popstar Princess Sarah Geronimo is set to release her 10th anniversary album "Expressions" under Viva Records. Sarah's latest album contains 11 tracks with 9 original songs, a duet and a bonus track (It Takes A Man and A Woman).

Sarah Geronimo's first single from the "Expressions" album is the song Ikot-ikot. Also in the album is Mama dedicated to Mommy Divine and a duet with Daddy Delfin, You've Got A Friend. Sarah, who co-produced the album, will also debut her original composition Make Me Yours with music by Sir Louie Ocampo.

Sarah Geronimo "Expressions" album cover
"Expressions" album is now available for pre-order on iTunes (click here) and is expected to be released in the market on July 22 in time for her 25th birthday.

Check out the album track listing below and listen to the sampler.

1. Again 
2. Pati ang Pangarap Ko 
3. Ikot-Ikot 
4. Tayo 
5. Maaari Ba 
6. Eyes on Fire 
7. Sweetest Mistake 
8. Mama 
9. You've Got A Friend (ft. Delfin Geronimo) 
10. Make Me Yours 
11. It Takes A Man and A Woman (Bonus Track) 

For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.


Celebrity news

More Article »
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger