Headlines News :

Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Official Candidates | 40 Aspiring Beauties Named

Posted on January 28, 2014 | 12:21 PM

From over a hundred of aspiring contestants, the official candidates to Binibining Pilipinas 2014 have been announced Monday. This year's pageant will have 40 candidates that will vie for 4 crowns

Battle of the favorites: Nichole Manalo and Yvethe Santiago

The Top 40 candidates will compete for the Miss Universe Philippines, Binibining Pilipinas-International, Binibing Pilipinas-Tourism and Binibining Pilipinas-Supranational crowns. The coronation night will happen on March 30, 2014 at the Araneta Coliseum. 

Battle of the 1st runners up: Pia Wurtzbach (Bb. Pilipinas 2013) and Kimverlyn Suiza (Miss Philippines-Earth 2013)Battle of the third-timers: MJ Lastimosa and Diana Arevalo

Below are the 40 official candidates of Bb. Pilipinas 2014.

Sarah Jireh C. Asido
Vessica L. Sambo
Jeslyn Santos
Anabel Christine Ng. Tia
Ellore Noelle Punzalan
Shauna Indra Sazine Curran
Leonalyn D. Dela Cruz
Joy Antonette Diaz
Racquel D. Kabigting
Angelique Celine L. De Leon
Kris Tiffany M. Janson
Aiza Faeldonia
Gabrielle Erika Ti Lo Kani
Zahara Mae O. Soriano
Krystal Alonday
Kenneth Santiago
Hannah Sheena L. Manuel
Joy Marie Gangan      
Krischelle Dg. Halili
Hanna Mariz D. Dela Guerra
Mary Ainjey P. Manalo
Ladylyn Riva
Mae Liezel J. Ramos
Kimberly O. Suiza
Laura Victoria Lehman
Parul Shah
Mary Jane Bianca G. Guidotti
Carla Lizardo
Janine A. Asanion
Hannah Ruth Sison
Emma Maty F. Tiglao
Julian Aurine Flores
Yvethe Marie A. Santigao
Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
Nichole Marie R. Manalo
Vanessa N. Saliba
Diana B. Arevalo
Joana Angelica M. Romero
Mary Jean Lastimosa
Ednornance Agustin

Photos courtesy of Bb. Pilipinas Charities, Inc.
For more Kapamilya updates follow/like BIDA KAPAMILYA on Twitter and Facebook.
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. BIDA KAPAMILYA - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger